GK/General Awareness/G-Studies -Awards

Please follow and like us:


The Prize recognizes contributions in the world food, manufacturing, marketing, nutrition, supply-food and agriculture science and technology, economics, poverty alleviation, political leadership and the social sciences.

The prize was created in 1986 by Nobel Peace Prize Laureate Norman Borland and since 1990 has been sponsored by business man and pilanthropist John Ruan.

The winner receives US$ 2,50,000.

Facebook Comments Box
(Visited 46 times, 1 visits today)
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: