Sports – Winners Lists Of ICC Awards 2016

Please follow and like us:




WINNERS Of ICC Awards 2016 –


* Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year- Ravichandran Ashwin (India)

Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravichandran Ashwin

*ICC Test Cricketer of the Year  award is bagged by  Ravichandran Ashwin (India)​

*ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year goes to  Quinton de Kock (South Africa)

*ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Year award goes to Suzie Bates (New Zealand)

 Suzie Bates
Suzie Bates

*ICC Emerging Cricketer of the Year award goes to  Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh)​

*ICC Associate and Affiliate Cricketer of the Year – Mohammad Shahzad (Afghanistan)

*ICC Twenty20 International Performance of the Year – Carlos Brathwaite (West Indies )

His credentials include-

(34 not out, 10 balls, 1×4, 4×6, ICC WT20 India 2016 final v England, Kolkata)​

*ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Year- Suzie Bates (New Zealand)

*David Shepherd Trophy for ICC Umpire of the Year- Marais Erasmus

*ICC Spirit of Cricket Award goes to  Misbah-ul-Haq (Pakistan)​

Facebook Comments
(Visited 44 times, 1 visits today)
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: